Thursday, November 5, 2009

Edmund's Crown "Regrets Of A Company Man"

1. Feet On The Ground
2. Damsel
3. Company Man
4. Stuck In An Office
5. Nashville Star
6. Not That It Matters
7. Keith Richards
8. Eight Years Ago
9. Marcos Flies
10. You're So Ten Years Ago
11. Legend
12. The Next Thing
13. Can't Stay Here
14. Fish In A Bucket
15. Can't Take That Back
16. See You Tonight
17. She's Never Coming Back
18. Play The Guitar

Visit Greg Pope for solo material HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

If you are an indie (or otherwise) powerpop artist and you would like your music reviewed on powerpopulation and potentially read by over 200,000 blog readers, then send an email for more info to